Stöckli Manufakturladen

Overview

Ueli Mattmann, Store Manager
Ueli Mattmann, Store Manager
Opening hours
Mon:   Closed
Tue:   09:00 - 12:30 / 14:00 - 18:30
Wed:   09:00 - 12:30 / 14:00 - 18:30
Thu:   09:00 - 12:30 / 14:00 - 18:30
Fri:   09:00 - 12:30 / 14:00 - 18:30
Sat:   09:00 - 16:00
Sun:   Closed
Contact

Eistrasse 14
6102
Malters
Switzerland
+41 41 492 6262

Email: malters@stoeckli.ch

Description

Buy skis directly from the manufacturer in the manufacturing facility in Malters. What to expect:

  • The entire Stöckli ski collection
  • A huge selection of second-hand, demo & prior-season skis.
  • Individual prototypes not to found anywhere else
  • Ski repair and service shop
  • Huge expertise and top sales advice

Opening hours before holidays
The store closes at 5 pm.

Immaculate Conception Friday, 08 December 2023 09:00 - 17:00
Christmas Eve Sunday, 24 December 2023 Closed
Christmas Monday, 25 December 2023 Closed
Stephanstag Tuesday, 26 December 2023 Closed
New Year's Eve Sunday, 31 December 2023 Closed
New Year Monday, 01 January 2024 Closed
Berchtoldstag Tuesday, 02 January 2024 09:00 - 17:00
Good Friday Friday, 29 March 2024 Closed
Easter Monday Monday, 1 April 2024 Closed
Labor Day Wednesday, 01 May 2024 09:00 - 12:30 / 14:00 - 18:30
Ascension Day Thursday, 09 May 2024 Closed
Whit Monday Monday, 20 May 2024 Closed
Corpus Christi Thursday, 30 May 2024 Closed
National Day Thursday, 01 August 2024 Closed
Assumption Day Thursday, 15 August 2024 Closed
All Saints Day Friday, 01 November 2024 Closed
Immaculate Conception Sunday, 08 December 2024 09:00 - 17:00
Christmas Eve Tuesday, 24 December 2024 09:00 - 16:00
Christmas Wednesday, 25 December 2024 Closed
Stephanstag Thursday, 26 December 2024 Closed
New Year's Eve Tuesday, 31 December 2024 08:45 - 16:00