ALPINE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS 2019

THE ONLINE MAGAZINE ALL ABOUT ÅRE

A LOOK BEHIND THE SCENES WITH STÖCKLI

Haven’t you always wanted to get a peek behind the scenes at a ski world championship? Find out how a ski demo happens at a world championship, get a look at what’s essential in prepping skis, or see who is responsible for weather forecasts and snow temperatures, and why that’s so important?

Then you've come to the right place! In our online magazine you will find all kinds of interesting news during the World Championships in Åre, as well as exciting information about Stöckli, our racing team, and our athletes.

UP-TO-DATE NEWS FROM ÅRE

I WANT TO KNOW EVERYTHING ABOUT THE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS IN ÅRE!

READ ALL THE NEWS

RACE PROGRAM

Women

Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2019 – 12:30 p.m.: Super G
Friday, Feb. 8, 2019 – 11:00 a.m.: Super Combined
Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019 – 12:30 p.m.: Downhill
Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019 – 2:15 p.m.: Giant Slalom
Saturday, Feb. 16, 2019 – 11:00 a.m.: Slalom

Men

Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2019 – 12:30 p.m.: Super G
Saturday, Feb. 9, 2019 – 12:30 p.m.: Downhill
Monday, Feb. 11, 2019 – 11:00 a.m.: Super Combined
Friday, Feb. 15, 2019 – 2:15 p.m.: Giant Slalom
Sunday, Feb. 17, 2019 – 11:00 a.m.: Slalom

A POWERFUL TEAM!

Young athletes, old hands, or world champions already – the Stöckli team is diverse and not exactly untalented!

FIND OUT MORE ABOUT OUR ATHLETES